Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Schedule



 
 
 

 2000 RSHS Cross Country Schedule
Day Date Meet Location
Friday August 25 GR Invite Green River
Saturday August 26 Cottonwood Time Trial Cottonwood, UT
Friday September 1 Rawlins Inivite Sinclair
Saturday September 2 UT Co. Invite Pleasant Grove
Friday September 8 RSHS Invite WMGC
Friday September 15 Liberty Bell Littleton, CO
Friday September 22 Lander Invite Lander
Friday September 22 Evanston Invite Evanston
Saturday September 30 Kiwanis Invite Orem, UT
Friday October 6 Riverton Invite? Riverton
Friday October 6 Cheyenne Invite Cheyenne
Friday October 14 Conference Green River
Saturday October 24 State Cheyenne

 Team /Schedule/ Results / Friends

Home